Cancelling your Subscription

If you’d like to cancel your subscription, please follow these instructions.

Log into your account.

Go to the user menu in the top right hand corner, and from the dropdown, select Manage My Account.

This will open a new tab in your Account Management section

Click ‘Subscription’ in the top right hand corner.

Click ‘Cancel Subscription’

Read the information about what happens after you cancel your subscription (essentially that you still have access until the end of the prepaid period).

Click ‘Confirm Cancel Subscription’.

Your subscription will be cancelled.

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support